Thursday, January 26, 2023

Community Calendar – 1/20/2023 Update

Monday, January 23:
7:00pm – Cornwall-on-Hudson Village Board business meeting
7:00pm – Cornwall Board of Education monthly business meeting
7:00pm – New Windsor Zoning Board of Appeals meeting

Tuesday, January 24:
6:00pm – Newburgh Board of Education regular meeting

Wednesday, January 25:
7:00pm – New Windsor Planning Board meeting at Town Hall

Thursday, January 26:
7:00pm – Town of Newburgh Zoning Board meeting at Town Hall

Monday, January 30:
7:00pm – New Windsor Town Board workshop meeting at Town Hall

Wednesday, February 1:
7:00pm – New Windsor Town Board meeting at Town Hall

Thursday, February 2:
7:00pm – Town of Newburgh Planning Board meeting at Town Hall

Monday, February 6:
7:00pm – Cornwall Board of Education work session
7:00pm – Cornwall Planning Board meeting at Munger Cottage

Tuesday, February 7:
7:00pm – Cornwall Town Board work session at Town Hall

Wednesday, February 8:
7:00pm – New Windsor Planning Board meeting at Town Hall

Thursday, February 9:
7:00pm – Cornwall-on-Hudson Zoning Board meeting

Monday, February 13:
7:00pm – New Windsor Zoning Board of Appeals meeting at Town Hall

Tuesday, February 14:
6:00pm – Newburgh Board of Education regular meeting
7:00pm – Cornwall Town Board meeting at Town Hall

Thursday, February 16:
1:30pm – Cornwall Planning Board meeting at Town Hall
7:00pm – Town of Newburgh Planning Board meeting at Town Hall
7:00pm – Cornwall-on-Hudson Planning Board meeting

Related Articles

Leave a Comment (Logon via Facebook, Twitter or Google)

FOLLOW US

3,000FansLike
55FollowersFollow
108SubscribersSubscribe

TRENDING NOW

Latest Articles

X
The Newburgh News

FREE
VIEW